Not me

3 09 2009

This is not me, all stressed for being late and for it’s impossible to have 8hr sleep due to work. I didn’t come here in London for that. This is not me, so deprived of my own creativity, my small and beautiful world of magic and dreams. I didn’t come here in london for that.
I am joy, shaking chains and pulling a leash. I am desire, waiting naked an gagged on the floor. I am contentment, bound to a sling and asking for mercy.

Please, make me what I am. Don’t let me be what the world is asking. For that is called loss.
And I want to be just satisfaction.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

