Back

30 08 2009

Back from Sicily with a lot of things to say and to think about. More of everything I was surprised by the sun and the sluttiness of guys there! LOL a couple of years in London made me so prudish? That’s bad. I need to be more slutty now! Ahah
I must say I thought a lot about my situation, especially when I was dun bathing naked with the wind caressing my body!
For now I have nothing more to say. I missed my Sir… but not London… it’s so cold and sad here compared to the sun and the warmth of Italy… but what I see is different a lot is people and I couldn’t notice it earlier for it’s been ages I wasn’t in italy for such a long time. So what about now? What to do? What’s next?
A tarot reading is mandatory, looks like.

At least my two books are waiting me… I’ll start with Dark Moon Raising! Muahahah

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

